Lee-on-the-Solent Golf Club

Course open

BLUE ROUTE IS NOW ON

temporary greens on 12 and 18.

17th closed please play 15a

Some winter mats now in play.

Please make every effort to carry due to the wet conditions. (updated 28 November at 06:48)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1  
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
    Sunday 1st December Tee Booking 07:48 - 15:00  
Mon, 02 Dec 2019
    Seniors' Christmas Stableford 08:00 - 10:00  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    Ladies 3rd December Tee Bookings 09:30 - 11:00  
Mon, 09 Dec 2019
    Ladies Winter Triple 10:15 - 10:52  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    Tuesday 10 December Ladies Tee Bookings 09:30 - 11:00  
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
    Sean Oneill 10:00 - 10:37  
    Pamela C Dupree 11:00  
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
    Ladies 17th DecemberTee Bookings 2019 09:30 - 11:00  
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
    Christmas Frolics 10:28 - 11:56  
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
    Ladies 24th December Tee Bookings 09:30 - 11:00  
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
    JA SALVER 09:07 - 09:22  
    D P CUP 09:30 - 10:15  
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
    Ladies 31st December Tee Booking 09:30 - 11:00