Lee-on-the-Solent Golf Club
Course Open. Preferred lies (updated 26 April at 06:36)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title Time 1  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Ladies 2nd April Tee Bookings 09:15 - 11:00  
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    Society RN Golf Trials 07:30  
    Society RN Golf Trials 09:00 - 09:37  
    Society Nic Pugh Memorial 10:00 - 11:22  
    Society RN Golf Trials 14:00 - 14:45  
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
    Seniors v Ladies 09:00 - 10:00  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Club v New Forest 12:04 - 12:44  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    County Sevens 13:00 - 13:48  
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
    Seniors v Rowlands Castle 09:30 - 10:30  
    Ladies v Blackmoor 12:30 - 12:52  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Tuesday 9th Tee Bookings 09:15 - 11:00  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    Seniors' Medal 07:30 - 09:15  
    Kindred Cup 14:00 - 14:30  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    David J Rowe 14:30  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Ladies 16th April Tee Bookings 2019 09:15 - 11:00  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    Robert D Taubman 15:22  
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
    Frolics 12:00 - 13:15  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
    Prideaux Bowl 11:00  
    Menary Cup Mixed Foursomes 13:00 - 13:56  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    Ladies 23rd April Tee Booking 09:15 - 11:00  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    Seniors v Southwick Park 09:30 - 10:07  
    Society Pen Pushers Golf Society 14:00 - 14:52  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
    Seniors v Bognor 09:22 - 10:22  
    Ladies v Basingstoke 10:30 - 11:00  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Ladies 30th April Tee Bookings 09:15 - 11:00  
    HSB 16:00 - 16:45