Lee-on-the-Solent Golf Club
Greenkeepers week - All 18 holes are open, there may be some disruption to your round today.
Please give Greenstaff priority at all times.
(updated 18 July at 06:58)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Visiting Parties 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Mixed Seniors v Blackmoor 09:30 - 10:22  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Tuesday 3rd July Tee Bookings 09:15 - 11:00  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Ladies Stoneham v The Burley 10:00 - 10:45  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Seniors Monthly Stableford 07:30 - 09:07  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Rodney Clark Trophy -  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Society 13:00 - 13:32  
    Society 13:40  
    Rodney Clark Trophy -  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Ladies v Romsey 10:30 - 10:52  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Ladies 10th July Tee Booking 09:15 - 11:00  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Society 07:30 - 18:00  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Seniors' Victor Froud 07:30 - 09:00  
    Society 13:00 - 13:22  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Ladies 17th July Tee Bookings 09:15 - 11:00  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Men v Alresford GC (Home) (8) 13:00  
    Monthly Medal -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Monthly Medal -  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Ladies Triple v Waterlooville/Petersfiel 10:30 - 11:15  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Ladies 24th July Tee Bookings 09:30 - 10:37  
    Ladies 24th JulyTee Bookings 10:45 - 11:00  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Society 13:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Seniors' Captain's Day 07:30 - 12:30  
    seniors Captain's Day 12:37 - 13:07  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Professionals Cup -  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Corhampton 09:00 - 09:52  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Ladies 31st July Tee Bookings 09:15 - 11:00  
    Society 13:00 - 13:52